browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Club Officers

 

Contact information for our club officers

Updated as of 1/26/17

General Manager

Abbey Bailey – abailey@mail.umw.edu

Station Manager

Chloe Chindgren – cchindgr@mail.umw.edu

Vice Station Manager

Paul King – pking3@mail.umw.edu

Treasurer

Matthew Allocca – mallocca@mail.umw.edu

Music Director

Lauren Sargent – lsargen2@mail.umw.edu

Vice Music Director

Jada Steward – jsteward@mail.umw.edu

Communications and Publications

Jasmine Pineda – jpineda2@mail.umw.edu

Vice Communications and Publications

Hannah Woehrle – hwoehrle@mail.umw.edu

Secretary

Kelly Ohmann – kohmann@mail.umw.edu

Technician

Maureen Thoensen – mthoense@mail.umw.edu

Vice Technician

Alexander Rudenshiold – arudensh@mail.umw.edu

 

UMW Radio is still looking for committed individuals to fill various positions. If interested email: wmwccampusradio@gmail.com


One Response to Club Officers

  1. Kyle Tible

    Hi,

    I work for Ronnie Dylan an upcoming Seattle Hip Hop artist. He is about to release an album this Fall and I was wondering if your radio station accepts music submissions.

    Below I have included a sample of his music. If you like his music and if it seems fit for your radio stations programming, would it possible give his new album some airplay when it drops?

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NFsMoHLP7OQ

    All the Best,
    Kyle Tible

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.