Remix and Review: Final Fantasy (Random Encounters)

Website [Edward Dennis]



Today, we not only journey across the EP of the show’s namesake, but I talk about the conventions of the Final Fantasy Franchise and what I dis/like about the games.  The Setlist is as follows

1) Gurgling Desert Pond
2) The Crumbling Facade
3) The Crawl
4) Epic Win
5) Secrets Abound
6) Omerta
7) Onward

Here is the download link, follow the directions on the page for your free music:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.